Comfortable homes in the heart of the vineyards and olive trees in the South of France

Comfortable homes in the heart of the vineyards and olive trees in the South of France

Comfortable homes in the heart of the vineyards and olive trees in the South of France

The domain

On the rural district of Lagamas, north of Montpellier and a few kilometers from the Herault Gorge, the Domaine of Pierrefont is a wine growing estate currently in conversion to organic agriculture. It offers you a haven of peace, calm and greenery amidst vineyards and olive trees.

Very well located to discover a region rich in landscapes, natural and historical sites and tasty local products ( wines, olives, honey, …), our two country homes have been set up in the fully renovated farmhouse, in the heart of the domain to allow you to live a unique stay.

The homes

In a wooded environment, with running spring water, our two confortable homes await you. A place conducive to relaxation and rest, with different spaces of conviviality, here is an invitation to an immersion in the heart of nature. You can enjoy a swimming pool area at a few dozen meters from the homes, in a walnut field.

Fully equiped (laundry room, air conditioning, TV, Wifi…), you will enjoy the nice weather of the region on your tropeziennes out of sight or on your respective garden lounges. The home’s decoration is very neat and combines noble building materials with warm colours of the south.

Gîtes de France

Our homes are labeled Gîtes de France, we invite you to follow this link for book our home “Coronille” or this one for book our home “Santoline”.

Our prices

Find our prices for a peaceful stay.

Our region

Come and discover our beautiful sunny region in the South of France.

Contact us

A question ? A Booking ?

Address

Domaine de Pierrefont
34150 Lagamas

Des gîtes tout confort au coeur des vignes & oliviers du Sud de la France

Des gîtes tout confort au coeur des vignes & oliviers du Sud de la France

Des gîtes tout confort au coeur des vignes & oliviers du Sud de la France

Des gîtes tout confort au coeur des vignes & oliviers du Sud de la France

Le domaine

Sur la commune de Lagamas, au nord de Montpellier et à quelques kilomètres des Gorges de la Vallée de l’Hérault, le Domaine de Pierrefont, propriété viticole en agriculture biologique, est un havre de paix, de calme et de verdure au milieu des vignes et des oliviers.

Très bien situés pour partir à la découverte d’une région riche de paysages, de sites naturels et historiques et en produits du terroir savoureux (vins, olives, miel, …), nos gîtes ont été aménagés dans le corps de ferme entièrement rénové, au cœur de l’exploitation viticole pour vous permettre de vivre un séjour unique.

Les gîtes

Dans un environnement arboré, où coule une eau de source rafraîchissante, nos gîtes tout confort vous attendent. Lieu propice à la détente et au repos, avec différents espaces de convivialité, voici une invitation à une immersion au cœur de la nature. Vous pourrez profiter d’un espace piscine, à quelques dizaines de mètres des gîtes, dans un champ de noyers.

Entièrement équipés (buanderie, climatisation, TV, Wifi…), vous profiterez du beau temps de la région sur vos tropéziennes à l’abri des regards ou sur vos salons de jardin respectifs. La décoration des gîtes très soignée allie matériaux de construction nobles et couleurs chaudes du midi.

Le domaine de Pierrefont

Découvrez notre vidéo sur youtube vous présentant notre domaine et son environnement.

Gîtes de France

Nos gîtes sont labellisés « demeures de caractère 3 & 4 épis Gîtes de France ».

Pour réserver directement avec les propriétaires, nous vous invitons à suivre ce lien.

Nos tarifs

Retrouvez nos tarifs pour un séjour au calme.

Notre région

Venez découvrir notre belle région ensoleillée du Sud de la France.

Nous contacter

Une question ? Une réservation ?

Address

Domaine de Pierrefont
34150 Lagamas